RSS

Analog/digital photography hack

13 Apr

This morning a friend forwarded the following clip. The possibilities started racing in my mind. I love analog photography and have some old SLR’s hanging around awaiting a revival.

Recently, I’ve been thinking about getting back to the chemical process and developing film. However, whilst I have the tools and ability to develop film to negatives, I don’t have an enlarger to then take the next step and print the film. I also have numerous negatives, that have been sitting around in storage, awaiting a form of revival….

… Let’s get creative and imagine the analog/digital possibilities with the following simple hack… I do need to buy new Asics though  đŸ˜‰

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
